This commands manages and create Command Tools.
clear: Removes all instances of a tool from your inventory.
new: Creates a new tool
delete: Deletes a tool.
delete-noconfirm: Deletes a tool. Deletion is permanent and made without confirmation
disable: Prevents yourself to use your tools.
edit: Edits the contents of a tool.
enable: Allow yourself to use your tools again, after using disable.
explore: Opens a GUI to manage your tools and your inventory.
get: Gives you a tool.
info: Gives you information about a tool.
list: Lists all the tools you currently have.
migrate: Start the UUID migration. Operator only.
remove: Removes a tool from your hand.
rename: Renames a tool.
help : Use help for more information about a command.